Events

Wednesday 6th March, 4-6pm Book Launch at Lancaster University

Saturday 9th March at 10.45am Words by the Water Literary Festival, Keswick

Tuesday 12th March at 7.30 pm Book talk at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster

Thursday 21st March at 6pm, Mill Lane Lecture Rooms, Cambridge Science FestivalTickets available through the link.

Saturday 30th March   Edinburgh Science Festival, fringe event

Monday 1st April at 6pm, FTWeekend Oxford Literary Festival, Oxford Martin School: Seminar Room. Tickets available through the link.

Wednesday 10th April at 8pm, Edinburgh Science Festival talk at Pleasance Theatre. Tickets available through the link.

Monday 29th April at 7pm, London School of Economics details to be anounced

Thursday 9th May at 12.30pm, RSA, Londondetails to be anounced

Friday 10th May at 8pm, Swindon Literary Festival

Monday May 13 Intellegence Squarred, London, details to be anounced.

Saturday 18th May, 5.15pm  Bath Literary Festival Cleaning up our act with Ellie Mae O’Hagan and Will McCallum (Greenpeace). Tickets available through the link.

Wednesday 5th June, 8pm, Cheltenham Science Festival